CD Releases Please click on the underlined links below to listen to our sound clips.
large product photo
  • I'm Going To Heaven Some Sweet Day
  • Jesus Hold My Hand
  • Through It All
  • Cool Drink Of Water
  • I Stand Amazed
  • His Love Lights The Way


  • Precious Memories
  • Table Of The King
  • What A Day That Will Be
  • With Just A Little
  • O How I Love Jesus
  • The Lighthouse
large product photo
  • At Calvary
  • Marching To Zion
  • Are You Washed
  • I Love To Tell The Story
  • I Feel Like Traveling On
  • Oh I Want To See Him
  • The Glory Land Way
  • Sweet Bye And Bye


  • Hand In Hand
  • Living In Canaan Land
  • What A Lovely Name
  • Glory To His Name
  • I've Been Changed
  • Wondrous Story
  • Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
  • Eastern Gate
large product photo
  • He'll Never Foresake
  • Come To The River
  • Take A Look
  • Under Control
  • It's A Good Sign
  • Greater Miracle


  • Outside The Gate
  • In My Shoes
  • He'd Still Been God
  • Five Little Fingers
  • Reason Enough
  • Amazing Grace
  • The Apple Tree Song
large product photo
  • Walking With Jesus
  • I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  • The Coming Of The Lord
  • God Has Provided
  • Brand New Home
  • One More Miracle


  • Crown Him King
  • Who Knows Tomorrow
  • Heaven Is My Goal
  • In The Savior's Hands
  • When I Pray
  • Home
large product photo


large product photo


large product photo
Promotion Pages Please click on the links below to view our promotional pages.
Group Information Page in Adobe (.pdf) Format   In Concert Page in Adobe (.pdf) Format
Copyright (c) 2017 by Heaven's Harbor Quartet. All Rights Reserved.